Mirror Mirror

Hello again.
I do apologise that I have been a little remiss in updating my blog lately but I have been very busy making cards for Make Shift and having to work through a lot of fatigue as well.
The weather was lovely today and I took the opportunity to go back to the duck pond for another photography session. I have another camera club competition next week and the theme is ‘reflection’. I have tried several times to capture a duck and a perfect reflection but haven’t been too successful with the sun in the wrong place and too much wind. But the conditions were very pleasant today, despite the ducks being a little spooked by some rowdy children. This photo came out quite well and I will look at entering into the competition with it. It will be interesting getting feedback from a professional photographer about it, so I can develop as a photographer.
I hope you all have a good weekend and Happy snapping.
Patricia

 

2 thoughts on “Mirror Mirror

Leave a Reply